Staff List

Senior Leadership Team      

Headteacher

Adrian Hart BSc ahart@waspcentre.com 01722 786138

Centre Manager

Joanna Rowell jrowell@waspcentre.com 01722 786139
Support and Welfare Manager Angela Cansfield BA acansfiled@waspcentre.com 01722 786145

SEND Manager

Sarah Burley BA sburley@waspcentre.com 01722 786142
Raising Standards Lead Carol Grant MEd cgrant@waspcentre.com 01722 786138

Coordinators

     
Pastoral & Attendance Coordinator Jackie White jwhite@waspcentre.com 01722 786651

School Business Manager 

Tanith Southwood BA tsouthwood@waspcentre.com 01722 346915

Data and Exams Coordinator

Guy Griffith

exams@waspcentre.com

 

01722 786159
Teaching Staff      

English

Wendy Moscrop BA wmoscrop@waspcentre.com  
Mathematics

Beth Hart

bhart@waspcentre.com

 
Science

Adrian Hart BSc

ahart@waspcentre.com

 

Vocational Programmes

Joanna Rowell jrowell@waspcentre.com  
Humanities

Kristina Gambling BSc

kgambling@waspcentre.com  

Functional Skills

Guy Griffith ggriffith@waspcentre.com  
Support Staff      

Learning Mentor

Lena Rose lrose@waspcentre.com  

Learning Mentor

Natasha Jenkins njenkins@waspcentre.com  

Learning Support Assistant & ELSA

Susie Major smajor@waspcentre.com  
Learning Support Assistant Emma Hayton ehayton@waspcentre.com