Staff List

Senior Leadership Team      

Headteacher

Adrian Hart BSc ahart@waspcentre.com 01722 786138

Head of Centre

Joanna Rowell jrowell@waspcentre.com 01722 786139
Support and Welfare Manager & DSL Angela Cansfield BA acansfiled@waspcentre.com 01722 786145

 

     
Raising Standards Lead Carol Grant MEd cgrant@waspcentre.com 01722 786138

Coordinators

     
Pastoral & Attendance Coordinator Jackie White jwhite@waspcentre.com 01722 786651

School Business Manager 

Tanith Southwood BA tsouthwood@waspcentre.com 01722 876140

 

     
Teaching Staff      

English

Wendy Moscrop BA wmoscrop@waspcentre.com  
Mathematics

Beth Hart

bhart@waspcentre.com

 
Science

Adrian Hart BSc

ahart@waspcentre.com

 

Vocational Programmes & Princes Trust Tutor 

Natasha Jenkins njenkins@waspcentre.com  
Pastoral HLTA Lena Rose 

lrose@waspcentre.com

 
Art Tutor Cath Siswick csiswick@waspcentre.com   

Learning Mentor 

Jayden Donnelly  jdonnelly@waspcentre.com