Staff List

Senior Leadership Team    

Headteacher

Carol Grant MEd/NPQH cgrant@waspcentre.com
Safeguarding Lead Vicky Phillips BA(hons)/PGCE vphillips@waspcentre.com

Senior Curriculum Leader

Rosie Lane (commencing Sept '22)

TBC

 

Coordinators    

School Business Manager

Lynne Street  lstreet@waspcentre.com
Attendance Improvement Coordinator  Jackie White jwhite@waspcentre.com

Pastoral & Safegaurding Team

Jackie White

Kerry Williams

jwhite@waspcentre.com

kwilliams@waspcentre.com

 

Teaching Staff    

English/SENCo

Wendy Moscrop BA wmoscrop@waspcentre.com
Mathematics/Science 

Beth Hart

ggriffiths@waspcentre.com

Art Tutor

Cath Siswick BA(Hons)/PGCE csiswick@waspcentre.com 
Learning Support Assistant  Susie Major 

smajor@waspcentre.com

Learning Support Assistant Kerry Williams   kwilliams@waspcentre.com

Learning Support Assistant

Jen Dear  jdear@waspcentre.com