Staff List

Senior Leadership Team      

Headteacher

Carol Grant MEd/NPQH cgrant@waspcentre.com 01722 786138
Safeguarding Lead Angela Cansfield BA acansfield@waspcentre.com 01722 786145

Senior Curriculum Leader

Andy Owen BA aowen@waspcentre.com 01722 786308
       

Coordinators

     
School Business Manager  Tanith Southwood BA

tsouthwood@waspcentre.com

01722 786138

Attendance Improvement Coordinator 

Jackie White jwhite@waspcentre.com

01722 786651

 

     
Teaching Staff      

English/SENCo

Wendy Moscrop BA wmoscrop@waspcentre.com  
Mathematics/Science 

Beth Hart

bhart@waspcentre.com

 
Pastoral HLTA/ Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead

Lena Rose 

lrose@waspcentre.com

 

Art Tutor

Cath Siswick BA csiswick@waspcentre.com   
Learning Support Assistant  Susie Major 

smajor@waspcentre.com

 
Learning Support Assistant  Kerry Williams   kwilliams@waspcentre.com  

Learning Mentor 

Jayden Donnelly  jdonnelly@waspcentre.com